Research on Disability Staff

Leadership

Andrew Houtenville

Andrew Houtenville, PhD.
Professor / Research Director
Institute on Disability & Paul College of Business
University of New Hampshire
603-862-3999
andrew.houtenville@unh.edu

Debra Brucker

Debra Brucker, PhD.
Research Associate Professor
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
603-862-1643
debra.brucker@unh.edu

Kimberly Phillips

Kimberly Phillips, PhD.
Research Assistant Professor
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
603-862-4320
kimberly.phillips@unh.edu

Megan Henly is a woman with long brown hair with glasses

Megan henly, PhD.
Project Director
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
603-862-1488
Megan.Henly@unh.edu


Key Staff

Shreya Paul
Project Director
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
shreya.paul@unh.edu

Marisa Rafal
Project Research Specialist
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
marisa.rafal@unh.edu

Toni Sumner-Beebe
Program Support Assistant
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
toni.sumner-beebe@unh.edu

Karen Volle
Program Coordinator
Institute on Disability
University of New Hampshire
karen.volle@unh.edu